Term Dates 

FUTURE DATES (PROVISIONAL)

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term begins:  Mon 4 September

  • Exeat weekend: Saturday 23 September (this has changed from Saturday 30 September)

  • Half-term: w/c Mon 23 October (2 weeks)

  • Term ends:  Thu 14 December (Pre-Prep) and Fri 15 December (Prep)

Spring Term 2018

  • Term begins: Tuesday 9 January
  • Half-term: w/c Mon 12 February (1 week)
  • Exeat weekend: tbc
  • Term ends: Friday 23 March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term begins: Tue 17 April
  • Half-term: w/c Mon 28 May (1 week)
  • Exeat weekend: Sat 5 May
  • Term ends: Fri 6 July (Pre-Prep) and Sat 7 July (Prep)

Autumn Term 2018 

  • Term begins: Wed 5 September (NOTE CHANGE)
  • Half-term: w/c Mon 22 October (2 weeks)
  • Term ends: Thu 13 December (Pre-Prep) and Fri 14 December (Prep)

Spring Term 2019 

  • Term begins: Tue 8 January
  • Half-term:  w/c Mon 11 February (1 week)
  • Term ends:  Fri 29 March

Summer Term 2019

  • Term begins:  Wed 24 April
  • Half-term: w/c Mon 27 May (1 week)
  • Term ends: Fri 5 July (Pre-Prep) and Sat 6 July (Prep)